This is a live recording created at Days of Wonder 2015, this is a mixture of Janine John Band & Friends.

Also with Justin Abraham, Ian Clayton, Karl Whitehead & Paul Keith Davis.

The sound is unpolished and imperfect in places but it true to the sound of the captures the atmosphere of the event, the sound of accession, the spontaneous pursuit of heaven, the sound of prayer, prophetic degree and impartation. Above all it captures the essence of our hearts as a people gathering as the ekklesia; our hearts crying out to encounter HIM and the response of His heart as we did!


1. we come to Your mountain 4:12

2. flying eagle 10:16 with Paul Keith Davis & Justin Abraham

3. we're surrounded 7:53 with Justin Abraham

4. sing in the spirit part 1 with Ian Clayton

5. jump on board part 2 with Ian Clayton

6. ancient door 2:30 prophetic guitar solo. Rob Townley

7. we're eternal, He's eternal 7:37

8. it's Yours 10:28

9. simmering 6:28 with Justin Abraham

10. shalom 3:33 with Karl Whitehead


Once purchased we will manually send you a download link via your email.

(We aim to deliver this within 72 hours of your order)

Days of Wonder 2015 - Worship